math nikon studies piano

with the soundtrack of Amelie in my earphones I sit in the study lounge in the residence hall, and try to ignore the loudly chattering nursing students who definitely do more talking than studying!
for the first time today i feel less stressed about the tests I have tomorrow. the math turned out to be easier than i thought. I was behind a few chapters this morning but after a little patient watching of tutorial videos from the 80's i feel more confident with my sine and cosine, and π (pi) and I are closer than ever!

most interesting thing tomorrow must be the pianotest i have first thing in the morning! i plan to wake up around 7 in the morning in order to have a little time to prepare before the test (so far i have practised a total of zero minutes.. ).

today's best: the arrival of my new system camera! nikon D3100, with some extra accessories such as filter lenses, wide angle and telescopic lenses, a tripod, memory sticks..

loveit. it has been really hard keeping off my new toy, and I so long for the weekend to come, when I'm gonna take marvelous photos of my dear GRSP fellow students in Blue Ridge.

[f] längtar så efter min familj som kommer snart

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback