hippedhopped excitement

i am totally exited about the upcoming days (negative reaction to some tough homework though...) with to kill a mockingbird premiere on thursday and a weekend in GRSP spirit up in Cartersville by Kennesaw. i am really looking forward to the Booth Museum of Art (and also the Tellus museum), and all other surprises that might be planned for us by the Rotary Club up there. on sunday it's Superbowl sunday, meaning american eats loads of food (just slightly more on thanksgiving apparently) and obsess in front of the last season american football game. will be an experience, especially if i will be joined by my all times favourite Frida Lönnberg (blog).

also, sunday morning GRSPs will go horseback riding! i love it! (loving it does unfortunately not make me very good at it though, but i am at least not afraid of the animals).

i am already a few chapters behind in my math - how did that happen? semester just started, and there's a test next week? good gracious, there are eager math people in this world! will have to do a lot tomorrow. i must also make sure i finish my first photoshop assignment for the semester (one assignment means a total of eight designs in this case). i am such a beginner when it comes to grafic design. i'm not even certain i now what i am aiming for when i am playing around on photoshop. will hopefully be better soon as i learn (my teacher is amazing. have the same in drawing, where I have learned so much i might actually be proud enough to show some of my "work").

today at hiphop i looked way cooler than last time (outfit does it all, as do attitude and concentration). only in the very end of the session (when the quick crawling on the ground trying to look groovy-moves occured) did i look like a total fool. luckily i can blame it on my injured hand and my recently made weary pinkie finger (true fact). and i might take the opportunity to reveal - i was not the only one looking totally ridiculous at that moment - thank God.

[f] it is raining heavily outside. must mean still winter.

Kommentarer
Postat av: dissertation

I have been visiting various blogs for my dissertation writing research. I have found your blog to be quite useful. Keep updating your blog with valuable information... Regards


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback