"general"

What does "general" mean, in this matter?
My schools automatic alert system speakers just said there's a general bomb threat at campus right now. And that all students are allowed to leave campus only through the main gates. I just got back in through the main gates. Traffic was mad. Some roads are blocked and the school's public safety finaly has something to do. (picture proof below)
I'm gonna over to Tony, who lives just outside of the campus gates. And I'll later be blogging about thanksgiving and update with some pictures. Thanksgiving was awesome! Now it's only the final study rush left before next weeks finals.

[f] this is so exciting. gotta love america.

ps. mom: don't worry, everybody seems very calm about the whole thing. and there's plenty of buildings around, I'm sure I'm safe.

Rotary today was very interesting - about the Atlanta's hospice system.




.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback